Here is the original set list from Asylum's Halloween barn show in October 1983.
For each cover tune, the original band is noted in parenthesis below.

1. Ready Steady Go (Generation X)
2. My First Girl
3. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
4. You Really Got Me (Kinks)
5. Dream Girl
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go? (Clash)
7. When He Shot His Gun
8. I Can't Explain (The Who)
9. Don't Let Her Go
10. Destroyer (Kinks)
11. The Lively One
12. The Breakup Song (Greg Kihn Band)
13. Strange Voices
14. Living After Midnight (Judas Priest)
15. You're Gone Again

<- back

setlist.jpg (40683 bytes)

barn.jpg (478273 bytes)